Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
elizebethgind35 44/F
Honesty and lather
  • Standard Member
  • Last Visit: More than 3 months
  • Member Since: June 18, 2011

Sexual Preferences

Sex toys -- alone or with a partner:
No Answer
Cybersex:
No Answer
Sex on camera:
No Answer
Sex in public places:
No Answer
Threesomes:
No Answer
Group sex (4 or more):
No Answer
Dominance:
No Answer
Submission:
No Answer
Role-playing:
No Answer
Same-sex experiences:
No Answer
How willing are you to try sexual practices outside your comfort zone?:
No Answer
Are you compatible? Join for free and find out!
Still not a member of GetItOn? Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elizebethgind35's profile, and thousands more!
  • • 11,295  Members Online NOW!
  • • 12,611 New Photos this week!
Join Now

How Compatible Are You?

Introduction

Have you lived your life, made choices, then look back and wish you'd chosen a different path? Me too. More than once.I am 41 years young with a pretty good idea of what I need and what is not for me. I'M NOT WILLING TO COMPROMISE - I've done enough of that. Time to be happy. I have honey brown hair, blue eyes, fair complected with freckles. I have a positive outlook on life, am friendly, smile and laugh a lot.By nature, I am sexually submissive. Once I discovered this, over 10 years ago, I have sought to develop and fulfill this need through certain aspects of the BDSM lifestyle. If you are not familiar with this lifestyle, it is not about pain and humiliation. It is about trust, respect, power exchange and fulfillment. I know it does not interest all people - what does? It also is not a necessity for a relationship. I need lots of Tender Loving Care. I love to be held, kissed and hugged and am very loving in return. I long to be treated as your precious, special friend. My favorite place to lay my head is on your chest, with your arms wrapped tightly around me.

Geographical Location

Living in:
Montpelier, North Dakota, United States
Travel Location:
Prefer not to say
Hometown:
Prefer not to say

Personal Information

I am a Woman interested in Men

Physical Information

Height:
tall
Body Type:
Slim
Race:
Caucasian
Bra Size:
A

Lifestyle Information

Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Marital Status:
Attached
Education:
Some high school
Drugs:
Does not use drugs
Speaks:
English

Cupid Preference

Looking For A:
Man
Who is interested in:
1-on-1 sex
Age Between:
18-99
Maximum Distance:
200 km