Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
halycon1958 66/F
Something Good This Way Hath Cum!
  • Standard Member
  • Last Visit: More than 3 months
  • Member Since: April 18, 2009

Sexual Preferences

Sex toys -- alone or with a partner:
No Answer
No Answer
Sex on camera:
No Answer
Sex in public places:
No Answer
No Answer
Group sex (4 or more):
No Answer
No Answer
No Answer
No Answer
Same-sex experiences:
No Answer
How willing are you to try sexual practices outside your comfort zone?:
No Answer
Are you compatible? Join for free and find out!
Still not a member of GetItOn? Sign up for FREE now, so you can view halycon1958's profile, and thousands more!
  • • 11,295  Members Online NOW!
  • • 12,611 New Photos this week!
Join Now

How Compatible Are You?


I have finally re-lactated! I may have only a few drops but they are sweet!! Reasonably nice looking, intelligent, disease and drug free SBF in search of of a single, divorced, or widowed white male who is searching for a lover and friend. I like slow walks around lakes, ponds, or through cities and forests alike. I have an old Jeep and I like taking long drives with no destination in mind. I am a good listener and a good conversationalist. I like dining out from casual to dressy. I am a terrible cook so when it's my time to treat, we eat out or I will buy the groceries if you like to cook. I dislike loud music of any kind, mean people, impatient people, and liars.

Geographical Location

Living in:
Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Travel Location:
Prefer not to say
Prefer not to say

Personal Information

I am a Woman interested in Men
I am looking for a SINGLE or divorced or widowed or UNATTACHED white male over 40. I like men who have a neat appearance and are clean shaven. I am not at interested in married men or men who are already in a relationship. I want someone close by as I want to visit you at your residence as I would like you to visit me at mine. I like a man who knows how to comport himself in public like a gentleman. I like a man who knows the first time he contacts me to keep it clean. After all, if we have never met, I do not think a sex and profanity filled email is appropriate or a turn on. I like a guy who can "hang on loosely" and "take it easy" (yes I am a .38 Special and Eagles fan). I want to be the woman you desire in many ways on different levels, not an escape from something bad or make sex for all the sex you never had or the bad sex you had. Lastly, if the only reason you contact me is to fulfill your fantasy of having sex with a black woman or woman of color, that will be a mood killer.

Communicate with me! I am not a mind reader - although being here on AFF gives me something of a clue (LOL!).

I love a man who is confident and self aware. A man can be dominant without being violent, mean, sadistic, or brutish. I am NOT interested in spanking or being spanked. Also no biting, chewing, nibbling, nipping or gnawing on any part of my anatomy.

I want a gentleman in public and a male whore in the bedroom - HA! HA! HA! I want to have hot sex without holding back - making all the grunting and moaning we really feel! Talking dirty during sex is great! Also someone who loves give anal is a bonus! I love giving oral and I do swallow (as long as you are not a smoker).

So if that bothers you, I may not be the lady for you. Lastly, I am not a size queen when it comes to a man's penis. If you know how to use what you have (fingers, tongues, penis, etc.), that is what I want most of all! NOTE: **WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications .

Physical Information

Body Type:
Hair Color:
Hair Length:
Eye Color:
Glasses or Contacts:
Bra Size:

Lifestyle Information

Sexual Orientation:
Marital Status:
Master's degree
I'm a non-smoker
Light/social drinker
Uses drugs occasionally

Cupid Preference

Looking For A:
Who is interested in:
1-on-1 sex
Age Between:
Maximum Distance:
20 km
Body Type:
Athletic, Average, BBW/BBM, A little extra padding, Slim
Have Children:
No, Yes. We do not live together.
Associate degree (2 years college), BA/BS (4 years college), Some grad school, Current grad school student, Master's degree, JD, PhD/MD/Post doctorate
I'm a non-smoker