wc4bd 62/F
Looking for a Teacher to show me the way
  • Standard Member
  • Last Visit: More than 3 months
  • Member Since: October 10, 2011

Sexual Preferences

Sex toys -- alone or with a partner:
No Answer
No Answer
Sex on camera:
No Answer
Sex in public places:
No Answer
No Answer
Group sex (4 or more):
No Answer
No Answer
No Answer
No Answer
Same-sex experiences:
No Answer
How willing are you to try sexual practices outside your comfort zone?:
No Answer
Are you compatible? Join for free and find out!
Still not a member of GetItOn? Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wc4bd's profile, and thousands more!
  • • 11,295  Members Online NOW!
  • • 12,611 New Photos this week!
Join Now

How Compatible Are You?


To me, traveling means being willing to get lost along the way. I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. When I'm at home alone, a lot of peral projects and hobbies keep me occupied. When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. When I go out, I might hang out at the bookstore, or just go wherever. Sexually, I'm a little rusty and looking for someone to help me get back in the game. I look forward to screwing your brains out. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for a fuck buddy, not a soulmate. I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it.

Geographical Location

Living in:
Stafford, Virginia, United States
Travel Location:
Prefer not to say
Prefer not to say

Personal Information

I am a Woman interested in Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Realizing I can receive emails and reply but I can't send emails. So, if you're interested please email!!

I'm looking for a gentle black man who will be willing to teach me the fine art of WCBD...there feels as if I have a tiger living within me roaring to get out...Once I get past the learning stage, I hope to experience group sex...to be surrounded by wonderful black cocks...

I am also looking for a woman who is willing to teach me the fine art of lesbian love. I'm new to the area and could use a good friend also....I'm ready for the new adventure of my life to start!

Physical Information

average height
Body Type:
Bra Size:

Lifestyle Information

Sexual Orientation:
BA/BS (4 years college)
I'm a light/social smoker
Light/social drinker
Does not use drugs

Cupid Preference

Looking For A:
a Man, a Woman, a Couple (man and woman), a Couple (two women)
Who is interested in:
1-on-1 sex
Age Between:
Maximum Distance:
200 km